Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri Feb 2 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrapped Sea Glass Gloria $25
Sat Feb 3 12:00-3:00 Hypar Square Earrings Kathy D $30
Wed Feb 7 6:00-9:00 Rizzo Earrings Gloria $25
Fri Feb 9 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Feb 10 12:00-3:00 Modern Pearl Cluster Knotting Gloria $25
Fri Feb 16 6:00-9:00 Embroidered Cabochon of Pet
(bring a 1.5 inch photo of pet)
Gloria $25
Sat Feb 17 12:00-3:00 Spring Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Feb 21 6:00-9:00 Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Feb 23 6:00-9:00 Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited) Gloria FREE
Sat Feb 24 12:00-3:00 Love of Gardening Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Feb 28 6:00-9:00 Sparkly Rosary Gloria $25
Fri Mar 2 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat Mar 3 12:00-3:00 Branch Corraling Lynette $30
Wed Mar 7 6:00-9:00 Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Fri Mar 9 6:00-9:00 Crystal Criss Cross(beginner) Gloria $25
Sat Mar 10 12:00-3:00 Kumihimo Linda D. $35
Wed Mar 14 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Mar 16 6:00-9:00 Twisted Wire Statement Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Mar 17 12:00-3:00 Wire Frame Bracelet Jannine $35
Sun Mar 18 12:00-3:00 Camparista Earrings Pam E $35
Wed Mar 21 6:00-9:00 Pearl Cluster Knotted Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Mar 23 6:00-9:00 Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited) Gloria FREE
Sat Mar 24 12:00-3:00 23rd Psalm Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Mar 28 6:00-9:00 SuperDuo Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Mar 30 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25
Sat Mar 31 12:00-3:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed Apr 4 6:00-9:00 Beginning Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Apr 6 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Apr 7 12:00-3:00 Remodeling Your Old Jewelry Gloria $25
Wed Apr 18 6:00-9:00 Make Necklace to Match Your Pendant (bring a pendant) Gloria $25
Fri Apr 20 6:00-9:00 FreeForm Wire Wrapped Stone Gloria $25
Sat Apr 21 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!