Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Fri Sept 1 6:00-9:00 Your Choice Class Gloria $25
Wed Sept 6 6:00-9:00 Beaded Bead Earrings Gloria $25
Fri Sept 8 6:00-9:00 Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited) Gloria FREE
Sat Sept 9 12:00-3:00 Viking Knit using a Drawplate Jeannine $35 +$8
Wed Sept 13 6:00-9:00 Free Advice to Fix Broken Jewelry Gloria $25
Fri Sept 15 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Sept 16 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Sept 20 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $35
Fri Sept 22 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrap Gloria $20
Sat Sept 23 12:00-3:00 Beaded Bead Necklace or Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Sept 27 6:00-9:00 Diagonal Triangles, Herringbone Gloria $35
Fri Sept 29 6:00-9:00 Twisted Clusters Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Sept 30 12:00-3:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Wed Oct 4 6:00-9:00 Peyote Beads or Cube Peyote Gloria $25
Fri Oct 6 6:00-9:00 Patterned 3 Drop Peyote Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Oct 7 12:00-3:00 Beginning Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Oct 11 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Oct 13 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Oct 14 12:00-3:00 Viking Knit using a Drawplate Jeannine $35 +$8
Wed Oct 18 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fri Oct 20 6:00-9:00 Fall Sparkle Charm Bracelet Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!