Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Sat June 23 12:00-3:00 3 Earring Workshop (Drop, Figure 8, and Wire Wrapped Loop) Gloria $25
Wed June 27 6:00-9:00 Beaded Cluster Necklace Gloria $25
Fri June 29 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Sat June 30 12:00-3:00 Chainmail European 4-1 Bracelet Phung P. $30
Sat July 7 12:00-3:00 Wire Frame Bracelet Jeanine $35
Wed July 12 6:00-9:00 Peyote Ring Gloria $25
Fri July 13 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Wed July 18 6:00-9:00 Beachy Bracelet (4 strand leather) Gloria $25
Fri July 20 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat July 21 12:00-3:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Wed July 25 6:00-9:00 Free Form Wire Wrapped Stone Gloria $25
Fri July 27 6:00-9:00 Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited) Gloria FREE
Sat July 28 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Aug 1 6:00-9:00 3 Drop Peyote Design Gloria $25
Fri Aug 3 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Rivoli Gloria $25
Wed Aug 8 6:00-9:00 Class of Your Choice Gloria $25
Fri Aug 10 6:00-9:00 Peyote Beads Gloria $25
Wed Aug 15 6:00-9:00 SuperDuo Wheel Earrings Gloria $25
Fri Aug 17 6:00-9:00 Peyote Ring (includes free tube of Delica beads) Gloria $25
Sat Aug 18 12:00-3:00 Wise Oak Wire Pendant Jeannine $25
Wed Aug 22 6:00-9:00 Bead Knotting Gloria $30
Fri Aug 24 6:00-9:00 Freeform Swirl Pendant Gloria $20
Sat Aug 25 12:00-3:00 Eye Glass Leash (beginning stringing) Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!