Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Sat Feb 9 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria FREE
Wed Feb 13 6:00-9:00 Heart Charm Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Feb 15 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $25
Sat Feb 16 12:00-3:00 3 Types of Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Feb 20 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidery Gloria $25
Fri Feb 22 6:00-9:00 Shannon's Bracelet Gloria $30
Sat Feb 23 12:00-3:00 Free Flat Spiral Gloria FREE
Wed Feb 27 6:00-9:00 3 Types of Earrings Gloria $25
Wed Mar 13 6:00-9:00 Fancy Spiral Rope Gloria $25
Fri Mar 15 6:00-9:00 Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Sat Mar 16 12:00-3:00 Viking Knit Jeanine $35
Wed Mar 20 6:00-9:00 Bead Embroidered Cabochon Gloria $25
Fri Mar 22 6:00-9:00 Wrapped Loop Charm Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Mar 23 12:00-3:00 Batik Bracelet Gina $30
Wed Mar 27 6:00-9:00 Easy Crystal Pendant Gloria $25
Fri Mar 29 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Mar 30 12:00-3:00 Free Beginning Stringing Gloria $25
Wed Apr 3 6:00-9:00 Peyote Band Gloria $25
Fri Apr 5 6:00-9:00 Beaded Wire Crochet Gloria $25
Sat Apr 6 12:00-3:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!