Welcome to Glorious Beads

 

Click on the blue titles for a picture of the class project. These represent a sample, color and bead style are the student's choice

 
Class Schedule
Day Date Time Class Teacher Cost
Wed Jan 2 6:00-9:00 Arcos Bracelet (NEW) Gloria $25
Fri Jan 4 6:00-9:00 SuperDuo Wheel Earrings (NEW) Gloria $25
Sat Jan 5 12:00-3:00 Spiral Rope Bracelet Gloria $25
Wed Jan 9 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Fri Jan 11 6:00-9:00 Free Flat Spiral (must register ahead, space limited) Gloria FREE
Sat Jan 12 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria FREE
Wed Jan 16 6:00-9:00 Coraling Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Jan 18 6:00-9:00 Byzantine Chain Maille Gloria $25
Sat Jan 19 12:00-3:00 Wire Cuff Jeannine $35
Fri Jan 25 6:00-9:00 Delicate Vine Bracelet Gloria $25
Sat Jan 26 12:00-3:00 Wire and Bead Crochet Gloria $25
Wed Jan 30 6:00-9:00 Dagger Necklace Gloria $25
Fri Feb 1 6:00-9:00 Pearl or Bead Knotting Gloria $25
Sat Feb 2 12:00-3:00 Casual Wire Wrapped Pendant Gloria $25
Wed Feb 6 6:00-9:00 Russian Spiral Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Feb 8 6:00-9:00 Beaded Bead Earrings Gloria $25
Sat Feb 9 12:00-3:00 Beginning Stringing Gloria FREE
Wed Feb 13 6:00-9:00 Heart Charm Bracelet Gloria $25
Fri Feb 15 6:00-9:00 Wire Wrapped Cabochon Gloria $25
Sat Feb 16 12:00-3:00 3 Types of Earrings Gloria $25

To reserve your place in a class, please call (510) 889-0366 or come by to sign up. Classes without reservations will be cancelled, so please call to verify if the class of interest remains on our schedule. Thank you!